Buy Online Curse Of Lono - 4am And Counting CD + Cassette

Curse Of Lono

4am And Counting CD + Cassette


Release Date: 12/07/2019

This multi buy includes:

  • 4am and Counting - Live at Toe Rag Studios Download (Incl. 2 Bonus Tracks)
  • 4am And Counting Live At Toe Rag Studios CD Album
'4am And Counting' is a collection of mellow, rootsier versions of tracks off Curse Of Lono’s first two albums, recorded live at Toe Rag Studios with Grammy-winning producer Liam Watson (The White Stripes). The album features guest appearances from legendary pedal steel player BJ Cole and harmonica player Nick Reynolds (Alabama 3).

1. Tell Me About Your Love*
2. I'd Start A War For You*
3. Welcome Home*^
4. Blackout Fever
5. Goin' Out West
6. The Affair
7. Valentine
8. Way To Mars*^
9. London Rain^
10. Pick Up The Pieces*
11. Don't Look Down*
*Featuring BJ Cole
^Featuring Nick Reynold